Sam Oyugi Solutions

Our technical team are young people with excellent skills and with genuine enthusiasm for resolving business challenges through technical innovations, they are solution drivers who bridge the gap between business and technologies while envisioning the bigger challenges .The young team embodies the values of the organization and are in the forefront of innovation and problem solving ideas

Samwel Odhiambo is the the Team leader and Pioneer of Sam Oyugi Solutions Ltd. His passion for internet connectivity and youth empowerment drove to start up this organization and give the youth an opportunity to express themselves while also making a living out of what they love.

Phone no. +254724262488/+254737262488

P.O. Box 7730-40100 Kisumu

Email: admin@samoyugisolutions.co.ke

Collins Sagam is our HR and the Executive Director of Sam Oyugi Solutions Ltd

Phone: +254707537956

P.O. Box 7730-40100 Kisumu

Email: sagam@samoyugisolutions.co.ke

June Mwema is the project manager. She is in-charge of building and maintaining relationships with our clients

Elimeleck Ojack is our field technician. He is in-charge of field projects and network maintenance .

Phone: +254740684433 /+254755568601

P.O. Box 7730-40100 Kisumu

Email: elimeleckojack@samoyugisolutions.co.ke

Felix Opasi is our Operations Manager. He is mandated to oversee all operations of all Sam Oyugi Solutions Ltd projects.

Phone: +254702543908

P.O Box 7730-40100 Kisumu

Email: opasi@samoyugisolutions.co.ke

Kevin Muli is our field Technician. He is mandated to carry out Sam Oyugi solutions Ltd installations.

Phone: 0791312971

P.O Box 7730-40100 kisumu

Email:kevin@samoyugisolutions.co.ke

Michael Delaya is our field Technician. He is mandated to carry out Sam Oyugi Solution Ltd installations.

Phone: 0759508662

P.O Box 7730-40100 kisumu

Email:mike@samoyugisolutionms.co.ke

Rodgers Oliech is our field technician. He is mandated to carry out Sam Oyugi solution Ltd installations.

Phone: 0794163823

P.O Box 7730-40100 kisumu

Email:Oliech@samoyugisolutiions.co.ke

Kevin Babu is our field technician and driver. He is mandated to facilitate the transportation of technicians and also to carry out installations of Sam Oyugi solutions Ltd.

Phone: 0708593858

P.O Box 7730-40010

Email:babu@samoyugisolutions.ac.ke

Brenda Sharon Atieno is our General Clerk. She is incharge of all the the office operations and project management.

Phone:0741963662/0756499553

P.O.Box 7730-40010

Email:brenda@samoyugisolutions.ac.ke

Mercy Achieng is our field technician and head of the marketing team.

She is mandated to carry out installations and also oversee the marketing of samoyugi solution LTD.

Phone:0799472957

P.O.Box 7730-40010

Email:Mercy@samoyugisolutions.co.ke